Faculty

Sl Name Designation Email Mobile
1 Prof. Shabbir Ahmad Professor saztu@yahoo.com 01819-203999
2 Prof. Dr. M. Sadiqul Islam Professor sadiq@du.ac.bd 01713-036207
3 Prof. Dr. Mahmood Osman Imam Professor osman@du.ac.bd 01713-036211
4 Prof. Dr. A. A. Mahboob Uddin Chowdhury Professor mchy17@yahoo.com 01819-430435
5 Prof. Dr. M. Masud Rahman Professor masud@du.ac.bd 01712-253976
6 Prof. Dr. Md. Kismatul Ahsan Professor kismat_ahsan@yahoo.com 01711-376289
7 Prof. Dr. M. Jahangir Alam Chodhury Professor mjac@univdhaka.edu 01979-256715
8 Prof. Dr. H. M. Mosarof Hossain Professor mosaroff@yahoo.com 01713-067561
9 Prof. Nausheen Rahman Professor rahmannausheen@yahoo.com 01961-099197
10 Prof. Dr. Shaikh Shamsuddin Ahmed Professor shaikhsahmed@yahoo.co.uk 01713-011455
11 Prof. Khaleda Khatun Professor kkhatun1963@gmail.com 01819-240629
12 Ms. Farzana Lalarukh Associate Professor farzana.lalarukh@yahoo.com 01819-220651
13 Mr. Mohammad Mujibul Kabir Associate Professor mujibulkabir22@yahoo.com 01713-035872
14 Ms. Samia Sultana Tani Associate Professor samia.tani@yahoo.com 01715-885052
15 Ms. Shabnaz Amin Associate Professor shabnaz@du.ac.bd 01715-013528
16 Dr. Gazi Mohammad Hasan Jamil Associate Professor hjamil_du@yahoo.com 01677385287
17 Ms. Pallabi Siddiqua Associate Professor pallabisiddiqua@yahoo.com 01811-444333
18 Dr. Muhammad Saifuddin Khan Assistant Professor msaifuddin_1@yahoo.com 01755-500453
19 Ms. Mahabuba Lima Assistant Professor mahabuba.lima@yahoo.com 01757-111806
20 Mr. Mohammad Salahuddin Chowdhury Assistant Professor msc_104@yahoo.com 01782-745084
21 Ms. Nusrat Khan Assistant Professor nk.findu@yahoo.com 01713-173262
22 Mr. Md. Mukhlesur Rahman Assistant Professor suzon302@gmail.com 01919-856631
23 Mr. Md. Sajib Hossain Assistant Professor sajibfin06@yahoo.com 01922-437548
24 MD. Saimum Hossain Lecturer saimum@du.ac.bd 01717-337079
25 Ms. Sultana Shahreen Karim Lecturer shahreen@du.ac.bd 01732-227199

Notice & Event

--
2018-12-11 14:01:05


CONTACT US

  • MBA (Evening) Program
    Department of Finance
    MBA Building,Ground Floor
    Faculty of Business Studies
    University of Dhaka
  •  Email :emba.finance@du.ac.bd

Google Map